United States

3 Columbus Circle
New York, NY 10019
+1 212 537 3700
USA New York
New Business

Charlie Wade, EVP Business Development    
charlie.wade@vmlyr.com

Career opportunities

D Britton, Director Talent Acquisition
d.britton@vmlyrcommerce.com


Press Inquiries

Lindsey Yoselevitz, Global Head of Marcomms
lindsey.yoselevitz@vmlyrcommerce.com

 
Leadership/Office Locations

Tyler Murray, US CEO
tyler.murray@vmlyrcommerce.com

Pam Morrisroe, Managing Director (New York)
pam.morrisroe@vmlyrcommerce.com

Cheryl Hatfield, Managing Director (Rogers)
cheryl.harfield@vmlyrcommerce.com

Annette Fonte, Managing Director (Chicago)
Annette.Fonte@vmlyrcommerce.com

Jacquelyn Baker, Executive Director Commerce (Cincinnati/Minneapolis)
jacquelyn.baker@vmlyr.com

Steve Chiles, COO, NA (Cleveland)
steve.chiles@vmlyrcommerce.com